gettext-tools 0.14.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (421 entries)

en:                                 (only language C++)
zh_TW:                                 (只適用於 C++)

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC)
zh_TW:                                 (只適用於 C, C++, ObjectiveC)

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade)
zh_TW:                                 (只適用於 C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source, Glade)

en:                                 (only languages C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source)
zh_TW:                                 (只適用於 C, C++, ObjectiveC, Shell,
                                    Python, Lisp, EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Java,
                                    C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP, GCC-source)

en:       --add-location          preserve '#: filename:line' lines (default)
zh_TW:       --add-location          保留源代碼位置 (預設)

en:       --backup=CONTROL        make a backup of def.po
zh_TW:       --backup=CONTROL        將 def.po 備份

en:       --check-accelerators[=CHAR]  check presence of keyboard accelerators for
                                    menu items
zh_TW:       --check-accelerators[=CHAR]  檢查選單項目中代表捷徑鍵的字元

en:       --check-domain          check for conflicts between domain directives
                                    and the --output-file option
zh_TW:       --check-domain          檢查 domain 關鍵字和 --output-file 選項之間
                                    有沒有衝突

en:       --check-format          check language dependent format strings
zh_TW:       --check-format          檢查各種程式語言的格式字串

en:       --check-header          verify presence and contents of the header entry
zh_TW:       --check-header          確保標頭欄位存在和內容正確

en:       --clear-fuzzy           set all messages non-'fuzzy'
zh_TW:       --clear-fuzzy           移除所有條目的 'fuzzy' 狀態

en:       --clear-obsolete        set all messages non-obsolete
zh_TW:       --clear-obsolete        清除所有條目的過時標記

en:       --copyright-holder=STRING  set copyright holder in output
zh_TW:       --copyright-holder=STRING  設定輸出檔的版權所有者

en:       --csharp                C# mode: generate a .NET .dll file
zh_TW:       --csharp                C# 模式，會產生 .NET .dll 檔

en:       --csharp                C# mode: input is a .NET .dll file
zh_TW:       --csharp                C# 模式：輸入檔是 .NET .dll 檔

en:       --csharp-resources      C# resources mode: generate a .NET .resources file
zh_TW:       --csharp-resources      C# resources 模式，會產生 .NET .resources 檔案

en:       --csharp-resources      C# resources mode: input is a .NET .resources file
zh_TW:       --csharp-resources      C# resources 模式：輸入內容是 .NET .resources 檔案

en:       --debug                 more detailed formatstring recognition result
zh_TW:       --debug                 顯示較詳細的格式字串辨認結果

en:       --escape                use C escapes in output, no extended chars
zh_TW:       --escape                在輸出結果中使用 C 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)
                                  ，而不使用非 ASCII 字元

en:       --force-po              write PO file even if empty
zh_TW:       --force-po              就算沒有內容仍產生 PO 檔

en:       --foreign-user          omit FSF copyright in output for foreign user
zh_TW:       --foreign-user          輸出檔不加上 FSF 的版權宣告，適用於 FSF 以外的專案

en:       --from-code=NAME        encoding of input files
                                    (except for Python, Tcl, Glade)
zh_TW:       --from-code=NAME        輸入檔的文字編碼
                                    (Python, Tcl, Glade 例外)

en:       --fuzzy                 synonym for --only-fuzzy --clear-fuzzy
zh_TW:       --fuzzy                 等於 --only-fuzzy --clear-fuzzy

en:       --ignore-file=FILE.po   manipulate only entries not listed in FILE.po
zh_TW:       --ignore-file=FILE.po   只處理 FILE.po 裡沒有的條目

en:       --indent                indented output style
zh_TW:       --indent                將輸出結果進行縮排

en:       --java2                 like --java, and assume Java2 (JDK 1.2 or higher)
zh_TW:       --java2                 類似 --java，假設格式為 Java2 (JDK 1.2 或以上)

en:       --keep-header           keep header entry unmodified, don't filter it
zh_TW:       --keep-header           保護標頭內容，過濾內容時不會被更改

en:       --msgid-bugs-address=EMAIL@ADDRESS  set report address for msgid bugs
zh_TW:       --msgid-bugs-address=EMAIL@ADDRESS  指定匯報 msgid 問題時的郵件地址

en:       --no-escape             do not use C escapes in output (default)
zh_TW:       --no-escape             輸出結果不使用 C 轉義控制序列
                                  (escape sequence)，這是預設運作方式

en:       --no-fuzzy              remove 'fuzzy' marked messages
zh_TW:       --no-fuzzy              刪除加上 'fuzzy' 標記的條目

en:       --no-hash               binary file will not include the hash table
zh_TW:       --no-hash               二元碼檔不會包含雜湊表 (hash table) 在內

en:       --no-location           do not write '#: filename:line' lines
zh_TW:       --no-location           不加入類似 '#: 檔案:行號' 的源代碼位置

en:       --no-location           suppress '#: filename:line' lines
zh_TW:       --no-location           不輸出源代碼位置

en:       --no-obsolete           remove obsolete #~ messages
zh_TW:       --no-obsolete           刪除過時的條目 (#~)

en:       --no-translator         assume the PO file is automatically generated
zh_TW:       --no-translator         假設 PO 檔是自動產生的

en:       --no-wrap               do not break long message lines, longer than
                                  the output page width, into several lines
zh_TW:       --no-wrap               即使輸出的訊息超出頁寬，也不將輸出的訊息斷行

en:       --obsolete              synonym for --only-obsolete --clear-obsolete
zh_TW:       --obsolete              等於 --only-obsolete --clear-obsolete

en:       --omit-header           don't write header with `msgid ""' entry
zh_TW:       --omit-header           不顯示標頭 (即 ‘msgid ""’ 項目)

en:       --only-file=FILE.po     manipulate only entries listed in FILE.po
zh_TW:       --only-file=FILE.po     只處理 FILE.po 裡已經有的條目

en:       --only-fuzzy            keep 'fuzzy' marked messages
zh_TW:       --only-fuzzy            只保留加上 'fuzzy' 標記的條目

en:       --only-obsolete         keep obsolete #~ messages
zh_TW:       --only-obsolete         只保留過時的條目 (#~)

en:       --properties-output     write out a Java .properties file
zh_TW:       --properties-output     輸出檔格式為 Java .properties 檔

en:       --qt                    Qt mode: generate a Qt .qm file
zh_TW:       --qt                    Qt 模式：產生 Qt .qm 檔

en:       --qt                    recognize Qt format strings
zh_TW:       --qt                    辨認 Qt 格式的字串

en:       --set-fuzzy             set all messages 'fuzzy'
zh_TW:       --set-fuzzy             將所有條目標記為 'fuzzy'

en:       --set-obsolete          set all messages obsolete
zh_TW:       --set-obsolete          將所有條目標記為過時

en:       --sort-by-file          sort output by file location
zh_TW:       --sort-by-file          根據檔案位置排序

en:       --sort-output           generate sorted output
zh_TW:       --sort-output           將訊息排序

en:       --statistics            print statistics about translations
zh_TW:       --statistics            顯示有關翻譯訊息的統計

en:       --strict                enable strict Uniforum mode
zh_TW:       --strict                強制使用 Uniforum 格式翻譯檔

en:       --strict                strict Uniforum output style
zh_TW:       --strict                嚴格遵從 Uniforum 格式

en:       --strict                write out strict Uniforum conforming .po file
zh_TW:       --strict                產生的 .po 檔內容跟隨嚴格的 Uniforum 格式

en:       --strict                write strict uniforum style
zh_TW:       --strict                輸出結果嚴格遵從 Uniforum 格式

en:       --stringtable-input     input file is in NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings syntax
zh_TW:       --stringtable-input     以 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 格式處理輸入檔

en:       --stringtable-input     input files are in NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings
                                  syntax
zh_TW:       --stringtable-input     輸入檔格式為 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 格式

en:       --stringtable-output    write out a NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings file
zh_TW:       --stringtable-output    產生 NeXTstep/GNUstep .strings 檔案

en:       --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
zh_TW:       --suffix=SUFFIX         自行指定備份檔名末端的字串

en:       --tcl                   Tcl mode: generate a tcl/msgcat .msg file
zh_TW:       --tcl                   Tcl 模式：產生 tcl/msgcat .msg 檔

en:       --tcl                   Tcl mode: input is a tcl/msgcat .msg file
zh_TW:       --tcl                   Tcl 模式：輸入資料是 tcl/msgcat .msg 檔

en:       --translated            keep translated, remove untranslated messages
zh_TW:       --translated            只保留已翻譯條目，刪除未翻譯條目

en:       --untranslated          keep untranslated, remove translated messages
zh_TW:       --untranslated          只保留未翻譯條目，刪除已翻譯條目

en:       --use-first             use first available translation for each
                                  message, don't merge several translations
zh_TW:       --use-first             每句只使用第一個出現的翻譯，而不會將所有
                                  翻譯合併起來

en:   -<, --less-than=NUMBER      print messages with less than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to infinite if not set
zh_TW:   -<, --less-than=NUMBER      當一項條目的不同翻譯少於多少種就會顯示，
                                  預設為無限 (即顯示所有條目)

en:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      print messages with more than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to 0 if not set
zh_TW:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      當一項條目的不同翻譯多於多少種才會顯示，
                                  預設為 0 種 (即顯示所有條目)

en:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      print messages with more than this many
                                  definitions, defaults to 1 if not set
zh_TW:   ->, --more-than=NUMBER      顯示出現多於指定次數的字句，預設為 1 次

en:   -C, --c++                   shorthand for --language=C++
zh_TW:   -C, --c++                   --language=C++ 的簡寫

en:   -C, --check-compatibility   check that GNU msgfmt behaves like X/Open msgfmt
zh_TW:   -C, --check-compatibility   確保 GNU msgfmt 運作的方式和 X/Open msgfmt 兼容

en:   -C, --compendium=FILE       additional library of message translations,
                                  may be specified more than once
zh_TW:   -C, --compendium=FILE       額外的翻譯記憶庫，選項可以使用多次

en:   -D, --directory=DIRECTORY   add DIRECTORY to list for input files search
zh_TW:   -D, --directory=目錄        搜尋輸入檔時加入指定<目錄>

en:   -E, --escape                use C escapes in output, no extended chars
zh_TW:   -E, --escape                在輸出結果中使用 C 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)
                                  ，而不使用非 ASCII 字元

en:   -F, --sort-by-file          sort output by file location
zh_TW:   -F, --sort-by-file          根據檔案位置排列輸出結果

en:   -L, --language=NAME         recognise the specified language
                                    (C, C++, ObjectiveC, PO, Shell, Python, Lisp,
                                    EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Smalltalk, Java,
                                    JavaProperties, C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP,
                                    GCC-source, NXStringTable, RST, Glade)
zh_TW:   -L, --language=語言         辨認指定的程式語言
                                    (C, C++, ObjectiveC, PO, Shell, Python, Lisp,
                                    EmacsLisp, librep, Scheme, Smalltalk, Java,
                                    JavaProperties, C#, awk, YCP, Tcl, Perl, PHP,
                                    GCC-source, NXStringTable, RST, Glade)

en:   -N, --no-fuzzy-matching     do not use fuzzy matching
zh_TW:   -N, --no-fuzzy-matching     不進行模糊字串配對

en:   -P, --properties-input      input file is in Java .properties syntax
zh_TW:   -P, --properties-input      以 Java .properties 格式處理輸入檔

en:   -P, --properties-input      input files are in Java .properties syntax
zh_TW:   -P, --properties-input      輸入檔格式為 Java .properties 格式

en:   -T, --trigraphs             understand ANSI C trigraphs for input
zh_TW:   -T, --trigraphs             支援讀取輸入內容中的 ANSI C trigraph

en:   -U, --update                update def.po,
                                  do nothing if def.po already up to date
zh_TW:   -U, --update                更新 def.po (僅當 def.po 未更新時)

en:   -V, --version               output version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version               顯示版本資訊，然後結束

en:   -a, --alignment=NUMBER      align strings to NUMBER bytes (default: %d)
zh_TW:   -a, --alignment=數字        以<數字>個位元組為單位配置字串位置(預設：%d)

en:   -a, --extract-all           extract all strings
zh_TW:   -a, --extract-all           抽取所有字串

en:   -c, --check                 perform all the checks implied by
                                    --check-format, --check-header, --check-domain
zh_TW:   -c, --check                 進行以下所有的檢查：
                                    --check-format, --check-header, --check-domain

en:   -d DIRECTORY                base directory of classes directory hierarchy
zh_TW:   -d 目錄                     class 目錄層的基本目錄

en:   -d, --default-domain=NAME   use NAME.po for output (instead of messages.po)
zh_TW:   -d, --default-domain=NAME   使用 NAME.po 作為輸出檔 (而不是 messages.po)

en:   -d, --repeated              print only duplicates
zh_TW:   -d, --repeated              只顯示重複條目

en:   -e, --no-escape             do not use C escapes in output (default)
zh_TW:   -e, --no-escape             輸出結果不使用 C 轉義控制序列
                                  (escape sequence)，這是預設運作方式

en:   -f, --files-from=FILE       get list of input files from FILE
zh_TW:   -f, --files-from=FILE       由 FILE 讀取所有輸入檔的位置

en:   -f, --fqdn, --long          long host name, includes fully qualified domain
                                    name, and aliases
zh_TW:   -f, --fqdn, --long          長的主機名稱，包括正式的網域名稱(FQDN)及別名

en:   -f, --use-fuzzy             use fuzzy entries in output
zh_TW:   -f, --use-fuzzy             在輸出結果中顯示模糊翻譯

en:   -h, --help                  display this help and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                  顯示本訊息，然後結束

en:   -i, --indent                indented output style
zh_TW:   -i, --indent                將輸出結果進行縮排

en:   -i, --indent                write indented output style
zh_TW:   -i, --indent                將輸出結果進行縮排

en:   -i, --indent                write the .po file using indented style
zh_TW:   -i, --indent                寫入的 .po 檔內容會進行縮排

en:   -i, --input=INPUTFILE       input PO file
zh_TW:   -i, --input=INPUTFILE       作為輸入的 PO 檔

en:   -i, --input=INPUTFILE       input POT file
zh_TW:   -i, --input=輸入檔          輸入的 POT 檔

en:   -i, --ip-address            addresses for the hostname
zh_TW:   -i, --ip-address            主機的 IP 地址

en:   -j, --java                  Java mode: generate a Java ResourceBundle class
zh_TW:   -j, --java                  Java 模式：產生 Java ResourceBundle class

en:   -j, --java                  Java mode: input is a Java ResourceBundle class
zh_TW:   -j, --java                  Java 模式：產生 Java ResourceBundle class

en:   -j, --join-existing         join messages with existing file
zh_TW:   -j, --join-existing         合併已存在的訊息檔

en:   -l, --locale=LL_CC          set target locale
zh_TW:   -l, --locale=LL_CC          指定地區設定

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE         locale name, either language or language_COUNTRY
zh_TW:   -l, --locale=LOCALE         指定語言，可以用語言名稱或者 xy_XY 格式的
                                  語言代號

en:   -m, --multi-domain          apply ref.pot to each of the domains in def.po
zh_TW:   -m, --multi-domain          將 ref.pot 套用於 def.po 中的每一個領域

en:   -n, --add-location          generate '#: filename:line' lines (default)
zh_TW:   -n, --add-location          會加入 '#: 檔案:行號' 格式的源代碼位置 (預設)

en:   -n, --quiet, --silent       suppress automatic printing of pattern space
zh_TW:   -n, --quiet, --silent       不會自動顯示過濾後的結果

en:   -o, --output-file=FILE      write output to specified PO file
zh_TW:   -o, --output-file=FILE      將輸出的內容寫入指定的 PO 檔

en:   -o, --output-file=FILE      write output to specified file
zh_TW:   -o, --output-file=檔案      將輸出的內容寫入指定<檔案>

en:   -o, --output=FILE           write output to specified file
zh_TW:   -o, --output=FILE           將輸出內容寫入至指定檔案

en:   -p, --output-dir=DIR        output files will be placed in directory DIR
zh_TW:   -p, --output-dir=DIR        輸出檔會存取在指定目錄

en:   -p, --properties-output     write out a Java .properties file
zh_TW:   -p, --properties-output    產生 Java .properties 檔案

en:   -q, --quiet, --silent       suppress progress indicators
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet, --silent       隱藏進度指示

en:   -r, --resource=RESOURCE     resource name
zh_TW:   -r, --resource=RESOURCE     resource 名稱

en:   -s, --short                 short host name
zh_TW:   -s, --short                 短的主機名稱

en:   -s, --sort-output           generate sorted output
zh_TW:   -s, --sort-output           將輸出結果排序

en:   -t, --to-code=NAME          encoding for output
zh_TW:   -t, --to-code=名稱          輸出的編碼

en:   -u, --unique                print only unique messages, discard duplicates
zh_TW:   -u, --unique                只顯示出現一次的條目，捨棄任何重複的條目

en:   -u, --unique                shorthand for --less-than=2, requests
                                  that only unique messages be printed
zh_TW:   -u, --unique                等於 --less-than=2，表示只顯示
                                  只有一種翻譯的字句

en:   -v, --verbose               increase verbosity level
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose               顯示詳細資訊

en:   -w, --width=NUMBER          set output page width
zh_TW:   -w, --width=NUMBER          指定輸出檔每行寬度

en:   -x, --exclude-file=FILE.po  entries from FILE.po are not extracted
zh_TW:   -x, --exclude-file=FILE.po  不取出屬於 FILE.po 的訊息

en:   FILE ...                    input .mo files
zh_TW:   檔案 ...                    作為輸入的 .mo 檔

en:   INPUTFILE                   input PO file
zh_TW:   INPUTFILE                   用作輸入的 PO 檔

en:   INPUTFILE                   input PO or POT file
zh_TW:   輸入檔                      作為輸入的 PO 或 POT 檔

en:   INPUTFILE ...               input files
zh_TW:   INPUTFILE ...               輸入檔

en:   def.po                      translations
zh_TW:   def.po                      翻譯檔

en:   def.po                      translations referring to old sources
zh_TW:   def.po                      舊版本的翻譯檔

en:   filename.po ...             input files
zh_TW:   filename.po ...             輸入檔

en:   ref.pot                     references to new sources
zh_TW:   ref.pot                     新版本程式的翻譯檔

en:   ref.pot                     references to the sources
zh_TW:   ref.pot                     未翻譯檔案

en:  done.
zh_TW:  完成。

en: %d translated message | %d translated messages
zh_TW[0]: 已翻譯 %d 個條目

en: %s and %s are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 兩者是互不相容的

en: %s and explicit file names are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: 使用 %s 不能同時指定檔案名稱

en: %s is only valid with %s
zh_TW: %s 只能和 %s 配合一起使用才有效

en: %s is only valid with %s or %s
zh_TW: %s 只能配合 %s 或 %s 一起使用才有效

en: %s is only valid with %s, %s or %s
zh_TW: %s 只能配合 %s、%s 或 %s 一起使用才有效

en: %s requires a "-d directory" specification
zh_TW: %s 需要指定 “-d 目錄” 選項

en: %s requires a "-l locale" specification
zh_TW: %s 需要指定 “-l locale” 選項

en: %s subprocess
zh_TW: %s 副進程

en: %s subprocess I/O error
zh_TW: %s 副進程輸出/輸入錯誤

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: %s 副進程發生錯誤

en: %s subprocess failed with exit code %d
zh_TW: %s 副進程失敗，錯誤碼為 %d

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_TW: %s 副進程出現代表嚴重錯誤的訊號 %d

en: %s%s: warning:
zh_TW: %s%s: 警告：

en: %s: warning: source file contains fuzzy translation
zh_TW: %s：警告：原始檔包含模糊翻譯條目

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 檔案末端出現不完整的位元組序列。
    請使用 --from-code 選項指定源代碼的正確文字編碼。

en: %s:%d: Incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 該行末端出現不完整的位元組序列。
    請使用 --from-code 選項指定源代碼的正確文字編碼。

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 出現無效的位元組序列。
    請使用 --from-code 選項指定源代碼的正確文字編碼。

en: %s:%d: Invalid multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the source encoding through --from-code.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 出現無效的位元組序列。
    請使用 --from-code 選項指定源代碼的正確文字編碼。

en: %s:%d: Long incomplete multibyte sequence.
    Please specify the correct source encoding through --from-code.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 出現無效而且十分長的位元組序列。
    請使用 --from-code 選項指定源代碼的正確文字編碼。

en: %s:%d: can't find string terminator "%s" anywhere before EOF
zh_TW: %s:%d: EOF 之前找不到任何表示字串完結的標記 “%s”

en: %s:%d: iconv failure
zh_TW: %s:%d: iconv 失敗

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\L") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 8bit 字元 “%c” 的轉換 (“\L”) 無效

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\U") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 8bit 字元 “%c” 的轉換 (“\U”) 無效

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\l") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 8bit 字元 “%c” 的轉換 (“\l”) 無效

en: %s:%d: invalid interpolation ("\u") of 8bit character "%c"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 8bit 字元 “%c” 的轉換 (“\u”) 無效

en: %s:%d: invalid string definition
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的字串定義

en: %s:%d: invalid string expression
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的字串表示式

en: %s:%d: missing number after #
zh_TW: %s:%d: # 後缺少了數字

en: %s:%d: missing right brace on \x{HEXNUMBER}
zh_TW: %s:%d: \x{HEXNUMBER} 缺少了右邊的大括號

en: %s:%d: warning: ')' found where '}' was expected
zh_TW: %s:%d: 應該有 ‘)’ 的地方出現了 ‘}’

en: %s:%d: warning: '}' found where ')' was expected
zh_TW: %s:%d: 應該有 ‘}’ 的地方出現了 ‘)’

en: %s:%d: warning: invalid Unicode character
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：Unicode 字元無效

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated character constant
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：字元常數未完結

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated regular expression
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：正規表示式不完整

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：字串未完結

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string constant
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：字元常數未完結

en: %s:%d: warning: unterminated string literal
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告：字串未完結

en: %s:%lu: warning: the syntax $"..." is deprecated due to security reasons; use eval_gettext instead
zh_TW: %s:%lu: 警告：$"..." 這種格式因為安全理由已經過時；請改用 eval_gettext

en: %sRead %ld old + %ld reference, merged %ld, fuzzied %ld, missing %ld, obsolete %ld.
zh_TW: %s
    讀入 %ld 舊翻譯 + %ld 參考條目。合併：%ld，模糊：%ld，未譯：%ld，過時：%ld。

en: , %d fuzzy translation | , %d fuzzy translations
zh_TW[0]: ，有 %d 個條目標記為模糊翻譯

en: , %d untranslated message | , %d untranslated messages
zh_TW[0]: ，還有 %d 個條目未翻譯

en: - Convert the translation catalog to %s using 'msgconv',
      then apply '%s',
      then convert back to %s using 'msgconv'.
zh_TW: - 用 ‘msgconv’ 將翻譯檔的字元集轉換為 %s，
      然後套用 ‘%s’ 指令過濾內容，
      最後再用 ‘msgconv’ 將翻譯檔的字元集還原為 %s。

en: - Set LC_ALL to a locale with encoding %s,
      convert the translation catalog to %s using 'msgconv',
      then apply '%s',
      then convert back to %s using 'msgconv'.
zh_TW: - 設定 LC_ALL 環境變數為使用編碼 %s 的語系，
      用 ‘msgconv’ 將翻譯檔的字元集轉換為 %s，
      然後套用 ‘%s’ 指令過濾內容，
      最後再用 ‘msgconv’ 將翻譯檔的字元集還原為 %s。

en: - Set LC_ALL to a locale with encoding %s.
zh_TW: - 設定 LC_ALL 環境變數為使用編碼 %s 的語系。

en: --join-existing cannot be used when output is written to stdout
zh_TW: 當結果被導向至標準輸出時，不可以用 --join-existing 選項

en: ...but this definition is similar
zh_TW: ...但這個定義很相似

en: <stdin>
zh_TW: <標準輸入>

en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: A special builtin command called '0' outputs the translation, followed by a
    null byte.  The output of "msgexec 0" is suitable as input for "xargs -0".
zh_TW: 有一個稱為 '0' 的特殊內置指令，它會輸出所有翻譯條目，並隨後加上 null 位元。
    “msgexec 0” 的輸出適用於作為 “xargs -0” 的輸入。

en: Although declared as such, the %s is not a valid %s format string. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 縱使表面上 %s 宣告了是 %s 格式字串，但實際上不是。原因為：%s

en: Applies a command to all translations of a translation catalog.
    The COMMAND can be any program that reads a translation from standard
    input.  It is invoked once for each translation.  Its output becomes
    msgexec's output.  msgexec's return code is the maximum return code
    across all invocations.
zh_TW: 以翻譯檔的所有翻譯條目內容作為某指令的輸入資料。
    <指令>可以是任何由標準輸入讀入翻譯條目的程式。
    對於每個翻譯條目指令都會執行一次。它的輸出結果
    即是 msgexec 的輸出結果。msgexec 的回傳值是所有
    指令執行的回傳值的最大值。

en: Applies a filter to all translations of a translation catalog.
zh_TW: 對於翻譯檔中的所有翻譯條目進行過濾。

en: Attribute manipulation:
zh_TW: 處理屬性：

en: By default the input files are assumed to be in ASCII.
zh_TW: 輸入檔內容預設會當作 ASCII 看待。

en: By default the language is guessed depending on the input file name extension.
zh_TW: 預設的語言是由輸入檔的延伸檔名決定的。

en: C# compiler not found, try installing pnet
zh_TW: 找不到 C# 編譯器，請安裝 pnet

en: C# virtual machine not found, try installing pnet
zh_TW: 找不到 C# virtual machine，請安裝 pnet

en: Cannot convert from "%s" to "%s". %s relies on iconv(), and iconv() does not support this conversion.
zh_TW: 不支援將字元集由 “%s” 轉換至 “%s”。%s 需要 iconv()，但 iconv() 不支援此種轉換方式。

en: Cannot convert from "%s" to "%s". %s relies on iconv(). This version was built without iconv().
zh_TW: 不支援將字元集由 “%s” 轉換至 “%s”。%s 需要 iconv()，但編譯此程式時沒有 iconv() 支援。

en: Charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
    Message conversion to user's charset might not work.
zh_TW: 字元集“%s”不是通用的編碼名稱。
    轉換訊息至使用者字元集的功能將不會運作。

en: Charset "%s" is not supported. %s relies on iconv(),
    and iconv() does not support "%s".
zh_TW: 不支援字元集 “%s”。%s 需要 iconv()，
    但 iconv() 不支援 “%s”。

en: Charset "%s" is not supported. %s relies on iconv().
    This version was built without iconv().
zh_TW: 不支援字元集 “%s”。%s 需要 iconv()，
    但編譯此程式時沒有 iconv() 支援。

en: Charset missing in header.
    Message conversion to user's charset will not work.
zh_TW: 檔頭缺少了指定字元集的欄位。
    轉換訊息至使用者字元集的功能將不會生效。

en: Choice of input file language:
zh_TW: 輸入檔的語言選擇：

en: Compare two Uniforum style .po files to check that both contain the same
    set of msgid strings.  The def.po file is an existing PO file with the
    translations.  The ref.pot file is the last created PO file, or a PO Template
    file (generally created by xgettext).  This is useful for checking that
    you have translated each and every message in your program.  Where an exact
    match cannot be found, fuzzy matching is used to produce better diagnostics.
zh_TW: 比較兩個 Uniforum 格式的 .po 檔案，檢查兩者是否含有相同的 msgid 欄位。
    def.po 是翻譯過的舊 PO 檔，ref.pot 則是新建立的 PO 檔或是 POT 檔
    (通常由 xgettext 產生)。
    此程式可用來檢查程式中的所有的訊息是否都已經翻譯好了。比較時如果
    有不完全配合的字串出現，程式會以模糊配對的方式得出較好的結果。

en: Concatenates and merges the specified PO files.
    Find messages which are common to two or more of the specified PO files.
    By using the --more-than option, greater commonality may be requested
    before messages are printed.  Conversely, the --less-than option may be
    used to specify less commonality before messages are printed (i.e.
    --less-than=2 will only print the unique messages).  Translations,
    comments and extract comments will be cumulated, except that if --use-first
    is specified, they will be taken from the first PO file to define them.
    File positions from all PO files will be cumulated.
zh_TW: 合併指定的 PO 檔。
    在兩個或多個指定的 PO 檔中找出共同的翻譯訊息。利用 --more-than 選項，可以
    令訊息在不同檔案出現的次數較多才會列印。相反地，--less-than 選項則會令訊息
    在不同檔案出現的次數較少才列印（例如 --less-than=2 表示列印只出現一次的訊
    息）。翻譯內容、自行加上的註解和原程式碼的註解都會累積，除非使用了
    --use-first 選項，那樣則會由第一個含有該翻譯條目的檔案取得資料。
    所有 PO 檔中的翻譯條目的檔案位置都會累積下來。

en: Continuing anyway, expect parse errors.
zh_TW: 仍會繼續執行，但預計解析內容時會出現錯誤。

en: Continuing anyway.
zh_TW: 仍會繼續執行。

en: Conversion from "%s" to "%s" introduces duplicates: some different msgids become equal.
zh_TW: 由 “%s” 轉換至 “%s” 會產生重複訊息：有些本來不同的 msgid 轉換後會變成相同。

en: Conversion target:
zh_TW: 轉換目標：

en: Convert binary message catalog to Uniforum style .po file.
zh_TW: 將二元碼翻譯檔轉換為 Uniforum 型式的 .po 檔。

en: Converts a translation catalog to a different character encoding.
zh_TW: 將一個翻譯檔的編碼轉換為另一種文字編碼。

en: Created %s.
zh_TW: 已建立 %s。

en: Creates a new PO file, initializing the meta information with values from the
    user's environment.
zh_TW: 建立新的 PO 檔，並由使用者環境取得初始化所需的檔頭資料。

en: Creates an English translation catalog.  The input file is the last
    created English PO file, or a PO Template file (generally created by
    xgettext).  Untranslated entries are assigned a translation that is
    identical to the msgid.
zh_TW: 產生英文翻譯檔。輸入檔可以是 PO 檔或 POT 檔 (通常由 xgettext 產生)。
    未翻譯的條目會填上和 msgid 一樣的字串。

en: Empty msgid.  It is reserved by GNU gettext:
    gettext("") returns the header entry with
    meta information, not the empty string.
zh_TW: 空白的 msgid。它是保留給 GNU gettext 專用的：
    gettext("") 會回傳檔案開始部份的資訊，
    並非空白字串。

en: English translations for %s package
zh_TW: Traditional Chinese translation for %s

en: Extract translatable strings from given input files.
zh_TW: 由指定的輸入檔抽取可翻譯的字串。

en: Extracts all messages of a translation catalog that match a given pattern
    or belong to some given source files.
zh_TW: 抽取翻譯檔中的訊息，而這些訊息符合某種樣式或屬於某個指定的來源檔。

en: Fetches and outputs the contents of an URL.  If the URL cannot be accessed,
    the locally accessible FILE is used instead.
zh_TW: 擷取並輸出某網址的內容。如果無法存取該網址，則改用指定的本機檔案代替。

en: Filters the messages of a translation catalog according to their attributes,
    and manipulates the attributes.
zh_TW: 根據訊息的屬性過濾翻譯檔裡的條目，並處理這些屬性。

en: Find messages which are common to two or more of the specified PO files.
    By using the --more-than option, greater commonality may be requested
    before messages are printed.  Conversely, the --less-than option may be
    used to specify less commonality before messages are printed (i.e.
    --less-than=2 will only print the unique messages).  Translations,
    comments and extract comments will be preserved, but only from the first
    PO file to define them.  File positions from all PO files will be
    cumulated.
zh_TW: 在兩個或多個指定的 PO 檔中找出共同的翻譯訊息。利用 --more-than 選項，可以
    令訊息在不同檔案出現的次數較多才會列印。相反地，--less-than 選項則會令訊息
    在不同檔案出現的次數較少才列印（例如 --less-than=2 表示列印只出現一次的
    訊息）。翻譯內容、自行加上的註解和原程式碼的註解都會保留，但只會由第一個
    含有該翻譯條目的檔案取得。所有 PO 檔中的翻譯條目的檔案位置都會累積下來。

en: Found '~%c' without matching '~%c'.
zh_TW: 找到 ‘~%c’ 但沒有 ‘~%c’ 配合。

en: Found more than one .pot file.
    Please specify the input .pot file through the --input option.
zh_TW: 找到多於一個的 .pot 檔。
    請透過 --input 選項指定作為輸入檔的 .pot 檔。

en: Found no .pot file in the current directory.
    Please specify the input .pot file through the --input option.
zh_TW: 在目前目錄中找不到任何 .pot 檔。
    請透過 --input 選項指定作為輸入檔的 .pot 檔。

en: Generate binary message catalog from textual translation description.
zh_TW: 由文字模式翻譯檔產生二元碼翻譯檔。

en: If input file is -, standard input is read.
zh_TW: 如果輸入檔是 - 的話，會由標準輸入讀取資料。

en: If no input file is given or if it is -, standard input is read.
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定輸入檔或輸入檔是 ‘-’，則由標準輸入讀取內容。

en: If no input file is given, the current directory is searched for the POT file.
    If it is -, standard input is read.
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定輸入檔，會在目前的目錄搜尋 POT 檔。
    如果輸入檔是 -，則讀取標準輸入的內容。

en: If no output file is given, it depends on the --locale option or the user's
    locale setting.  If it is -, the results are written to standard output.
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定輸出檔，檔名將會由 --locale 選項或使用者的語系決定。
    如果輸出檔是 -，則會將結果寫至標準輸出。

en: If output file is -, output is written to standard output.
zh_TW: 如果輸出檔是 - 的話，則會在標準輸出顯示結果。

en: In the directive number %u, "%s" is not followed by a comma.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的 “%s” 後面缺少了逗號。

en: In the directive number %u, ',' is not followed by a number.
zh_TW: 在第 %u 個參數，‘,’ 後面的不是數字。

en: In the directive number %u, the argument number 0 is not a positive integer.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數中的數字 0 不是正整數。

en: In the directive number %u, the character '%c' is not a digit between 1 and 9.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的字元‘%c’不是 1 至 9 之間的整數。

en: In the directive number %u, the character '%c' is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的 ‘%c’ 字元屬於無效的列印格式。

en: In the directive number %u, the substring "%s" is not a valid date/time style.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的子字串 “%s” 是無效的日期/時間格式。

en: In the directive number %u, the substring "%s" is not a valid number style.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的子字串 “%s” 是無效的數字格式。

en: In the directive number %u, the token after '<' is not followed by '>'.
zh_TW: 在第 %u 個參數，‘<’ 之後的關鍵字後面缺少了 ‘>’。

en: In the directive number %u, the token after '<' is not the name of a format specifier macro. The valid macro names are listed in ISO C 99 section 7.8.1.
zh_TW: 在第 %u 個參數，‘<’ 之後的關鍵字不是正確的變數規格。如果想獲知正確的變數規格名稱，請參考 ISO C 99 規格第 7.8.1 節。

en: Informative output:
zh_TW: 顯示資訊：

en: Input file interpretation:
zh_TW: 輸入檔處理：

en: Input file location in C# mode:
zh_TW: C# 模式的輸入檔位置：

en: Input file location in Java mode:
zh_TW: Java 模式的輸入檔位置：

en: Input file location in Tcl mode:
zh_TW: Tcl 模式的輸入檔位置：

en: Input file location:
zh_TW: 輸入檔位置：

en: Input file syntax:
zh_TW: 輸入檔格式：

en: Input files contain messages in different encodings, %s and %s among others.
    Converting the output to UTF-8.
    To select a different output encoding, use the --to-code option.
zh_TW: 輸入檔含有不同編碼的訊息，其中包括 %s 和 %s。會將輸出的編碼轉換為 UTF-8。
    若要選擇另一種輸出編碼，請使用 --to-code 選項。

en: Input files contain messages in different encodings, UTF-8 among others.
    Converting the output to UTF-8.
zh_TW: 輸入檔含有不同編碼的訊息，其中一種是 UTF-8。會將輸出的編碼轉換為 UTF-8。

en: Installing GNU libiconv and then reinstalling GNU gettext
    would fix this problem.
zh_TW: 先安裝 GNU libiconv，然後再安裝 GNU gettext，將會修正此問題。

en: Java compiler not found, try installing gcj or set $JAVAC
zh_TW: 找不到 Java 編譯器，請安裝 gcj 或是設定 $JAVAC 環境變數

en: Java virtual machine not found, try installing gij or set $JAVA
zh_TW: 找不到 Java virtual machine，請安裝 gij 或是設定 $JAVA 環境變數

en: Language "glade" is not supported. %s relies on expat.
    This version was built without expat.
zh_TW: 不支援 “glade” 語言。%s 是需要 expat 軟體的，
    但這個版本編譯時沒有加入 expat 支援。

en: Language specific options:
zh_TW: 個別語言特殊選項：

en: Locale charset "%s" is different from
    input file charset "%s".
    Output of '%s' might be incorrect.
    Possible workarounds are:
zh_TW: 目前語系的字元集“%s”和輸入檔的字元集“%s”不同。
    ‘%s’的輸出可能有誤。
    可行的解決方法包括：

en: Locale charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
    Output of '%s' might be incorrect.
    A possible workaround is to set LC_ALL=C.
zh_TW: 語言的字元集編碼 “%s” 不是通用的編碼名稱。
    ‘%s’ 的輸出可能有誤。
    設定 LC_ALL=C 是一個可行的解決方法。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項必須用的參數在使用短選項時也是必須的。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
    Similarly for optional arguments.
zh_TW: 長選項必要的參數在使用短選項時也是必要的。對於選擇性的參數也一樣。

en: Merges two Uniforum style .po files together.  The def.po file is an
    existing PO file with translations which will be taken over to the newly
    created file as long as they still match; comments will be preserved,
    but extracted comments and file positions will be discarded.  The ref.pot
    file is the last created PO file with up-to-date source references but
    old translations, or a PO Template file (generally created by xgettext);
    any translations or comments in the file will be discarded, however dot
    comments and file positions will be preserved.  Where an exact match
    cannot be found, fuzzy matching is used to produce better results.
zh_TW: 合併兩個 Uniforum 格式的 .po 檔。def.po 是舊的 PO 檔，裡面的翻譯訊息只要
    和新產生的檔案條目符合，都會被合併進去；合併時會保留自行加上的註解，不過
    會捨棄原程式碼的註解和檔案位置。ref.pot 可以是有最新來源條目但只含有舊翻譯
    的 PO 檔，或是一個 POT 檔 (通常由 xgettext 產生)；任何翻譯後的訊息或檔案裡
    的註解都會被捨棄，但特殊旗標註解和檔案位置都會被保留。比較時如果有不完全
    配合的字串出現，程式會以模糊配對的方式得出較好的結果。

en: Message selection:
zh_TW: 篩選訊息：

en: Operation mode:
zh_TW: 操作模式：

en: Operation modifiers:
zh_TW: 運作模式有關選項：

en: Output details:
zh_TW: 輸出內容細節：

en: Output file %s already exists.
    Please specify the locale through the --locale option or
    the output .po file through the --output-file option.
zh_TW: 輸出檔 %s 已經存在。
    請透過 --locale 選項指定語系或
    --output-file 選項指定輸出的 .po 檔。

en: Output file location in C# mode:
zh_TW: C# 模式的輸出檔位置：

en: Output file location in Java mode:
zh_TW: Java 模式的輸出檔位置：

en: Output file location in Tcl mode:
zh_TW: Tcl 模式的輸出檔位置：

en: Output file location in update mode:
zh_TW: 更新模式的檔案輸出位置：

en: Output file location:
zh_TW: 輸出檔位置：

en: Output format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式：

en: Print the machine's hostname.
zh_TW: 列印主機的名稱。

en: Report bugs to <bug-gnu-gettext@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 請向 <bug-gnu-gettext@gnu.org> 匯報錯誤。

en: The FILTER can be any program that reads a translation from standard input
    and writes a modified translation to standard output.
zh_TW: <過濾器>可以是任何由標準輸入讀入翻譯條目
    並將修改後的翻譯寫進標準輸出的程式。

en: The backup suffix is `~', unless set with --suffix or the SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    environment variable.
zh_TW: 備份檔的後置字元為‘~’，除非以 --suffix 選項或是 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX
    環境變數指定。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u is not a digit between 1 and 9.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數最後一個字元不是 1 至 9 之間的整數。

en: The character that terminates the directive number %u is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_TW: 用來結束第 %u 個參數的字元屬於無效的列印格式。

en: The class name is determined by appending the locale name to the resource name,
    separated with an underscore.  The -d option is mandatory.  The class is
    written under the specified directory.
zh_TW: class 名稱是由語言名稱和 resource 名稱合併來決定的，兩者之間會用底線分隔。
    -d 選項是必須的。class 檔會存放在指定的目錄。

en: The class name is determined by appending the locale name to the resource name,
    separated with an underscore.  The class is located using the CLASSPATH.
zh_TW: class 名稱是由語言名稱和 resource 名稱合併來決定的，兩者之間會用底線分隔。
    class 檔會在 CLASSPATH 變數所指定的目錄中搜尋。

en: The default encoding is the current locale's encoding.
zh_TW: 預設的編碼為目前語言的編碼。

en: The directive number %u ends with an invalid character '%c' instead of '}'.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數結束的字元是 ‘%c’ 而不是 ‘}’。

en: The directive number %u ends with an invalid character instead of '}'.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數結束的不是 ‘}’，而是不合法的字元。

en: The following msgid contains non-ASCII characters.
    This will cause problems to translators who use a character encoding
    different from yours. Consider using a pure ASCII msgid instead.
    %s
zh_TW: 下列的 msgid 含有不屬於 ASCII 的字元。
    這樣會對任何使用其它編碼 (和您用的字元集編碼不同) 的翻譯者構成問題。
    請考慮使用只有 ASCII 字元的 msgid。
    %s

en: The new message catalog should contain your email address, so that users can
    give you feedback about the translations, and so that maintainers can contact
    you in case of unexpected technical problems.
zh_TW: 新的翻譯檔應該含有您的電郵地址，這樣使用者就可以對您的翻譯提出意見，
    同時軟件維護者也可以在出現技術問題時聯絡您。

en: The option --msgid-bugs-address was not specified.
    If you are using a `Makevars' file, please specify
    the MSGID_BUGS_ADDRESS variable there; otherwise please
    specify an --msgid-bugs-address command line option.
zh_TW: 您未使用 --msgid-bugs-address 選項。
    如果您使用 ‘Makevars’ 檔案，請在其中設定
    MSGID_BUGS_ADDRESS 變數；否則請在指令中
    使用 --msgid-bugs-address 選項。

en: The result is written back to def.po.
zh_TW: 輸出結果會寫入至 def.po。

en: The results are written to standard output if no output file is specified
    or if it is -.
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定<輸出檔>或<輸出檔>是 ‘-’，則會在標準輸出顯示結果。

en: The string contains a lone '}' after directive number %u.
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數後出現單獨的 ‘}’。

en: The string ends in the middle of a directive.
zh_TW: 在參數中間，字串突然結束

en: The string refers to a shell variable with a non-ASCII name.
zh_TW: 字串中的 shell 變數名稱含有不屬於 ASCII 的字元。

en: The string refers to a shell variable with an empty name.
zh_TW: 字串中的 shell 變數沒有名稱。

en: The string refers to a shell variable with complex shell brace syntax. This syntax is unsupported here due to security reasons.
zh_TW: 字串中的 shell 變數名稱含有較複雜的括號格式，因安全理由，這種格式不會支援。

en: The string refers to argument number %u but ignores argument number %u.
zh_TW: 字串中有提及第 %u 個參數，但忽略了第 %u 個。

en: The string refers to argument number %u in incompatible ways.
zh_TW: 字串採用了不相容的方法來表示第 %u 個參數。

en: The string refers to arguments both through absolute argument numbers and through unnumbered argument specifications.
zh_TW: 字串中同時出現了有硬性規定和沒有硬性規定位置的參數

en: The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
      none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_TW: 版本控制的方式可透過 --backup 選項或 VERSION_CONTROL 環境變數來選擇。
    以下是可用的變數值：
      none, off       即使使用了 --backup 選項仍不會備份
      numbered, t     備份檔名加上數字
      existing, nil   若有數字的備份檔已經存在則使用數字，否則使用一般名稱
      simple, never   永遠使用普通方式備份

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請執行 ‘%s --help’ 顯示額外資訊。

en: Unifies duplicate translations in a translation catalog.
    Finds duplicate translations of the same message ID.  Such duplicates are
    invalid input for other programs like msgfmt, msgmerge or msgcat.  By
    default, duplicates are merged together.  When using the --repeated option,
    only duplicates are output, and all other messages are discarded.  Comments
    and extracted comments will be cumulated, except that if --use-first is
    specified, they will be taken from the first translation.  File positions
    will be cumulated.  When using the --unique option, duplicates are discarded.
zh_TW: 統一翻譯檔裡重複出現的條目。
    它會搜尋重複的條目，這些條目會令 msgfmt、msgmerge 或 msgcat 等的程式無法
    正常處理翻譯條目。在預設模式中，重複的條目會合併在一起。使用 --repeated 
    選項時，只會顯示重複的條目而捨棄其它條目。
    自行加上的註解和原程式碼的註解都會累積；除非使用 --use-first 選項，那樣
    則會由第一個翻譯條目中讀取這些資料。檔案位置是會累積下來的。
    當使用 --unique 選項時，則會捨棄任何重複的翻譯條目。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 系統出現不明錯誤

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] COMMAND [COMMAND-OPTION]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 指令 [指令選項]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] FILTER [FILTER-OPTION]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 過濾器 [過濾器選項]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] INPUTFILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 輸入檔

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] URL FILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 網址 檔案

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [檔案]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUTFILE]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [輸入檔]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [INPUTFILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [輸入檔]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] def.po ref.pot
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] def.po ref.pot

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] filename.po ...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] filename.po ...

en: Useful FILTER-OPTIONs when the FILTER is 'sed':
zh_TW: 當<過濾器>是 ‘sed’ 時一些比較有用的選項：

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的參數為：

en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

en: You are in a language indifferent environment.  Please set
    your LANG environment variable, as described in the ABOUT-NLS
    file.  This is necessary so you can test your translations.
zh_TW: 系統環境沒有任何和語言有關的設定。請根據 ABOUT-NLS 檔案所述，
    設定 LANG 環境變數。這是測試翻譯時的必要步驟。

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_TW: _open_osfhandle 失敗

en: `domain %s' directive ignored
zh_TW: 忽略‘domain %s’指令

en: `msgid' and `msgid_plural' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_TW: `msgid' 和 `msgid_plural' 欄位並非同時以 '\n' 開始

en: `msgid' and `msgid_plural' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_TW: ‘msgid’和‘msgid_plural’欄位並非同時以‘\n’結束

en: `msgid' and `msgstr' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_TW: ‘msgid’和‘msgstr’欄位並非同時以‘\n’開始

en: `msgid' and `msgstr' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_TW: ‘msgid’和‘msgstr’欄位並非同時以‘\n’結束

en: `msgid' and `msgstr[%u]' entries do not both begin with '\n'
zh_TW: ‘msgid’和‘msgstr[%u]’欄位並非同時以‘\n’開始

en: `msgid' and `msgstr[%u]' entries do not both end with '\n'
zh_TW: ‘msgid’和‘msgstr[%u]’欄位並非同時以‘\n’結束

en: a format specification for argument %u doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_TW: 第 %u 個參數的規格在‘%s’中並不存在

en: a format specification for argument '%s' doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_TW: 參數 ‘%s’ 的規格在 ‘%s’ 中並不存在

en: a format specification for argument {%u} doesn't exist in '%s'
zh_TW: 參數 {%u} 的規格在 ‘%s’ 中並不存在

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的參數 %1$s 不明確

en: at least one sed script must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個 sed script

en: at least two files must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定至少兩個檔案

en: at most one input file allowed
zh_TW: 最多只接受一個輸入檔

en: backup type
zh_TW: 備份方式

en: cannot create a temporary directory using template "%s"
zh_TW: 無法根據目錄名稱樣式 “%s” 建立暫存檔目錄

en: cannot create output file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法產生輸出檔 “%s”

en: cannot create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: cannot find a temporary directory, try setting $TMPDIR
zh_TW: 找不到暫存檔目錄，正嘗試設定 $TMPDIR

en: cannot open backup file "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟備份檔 “%s” 來寫入內容

en: compilation of C# class failed, please try --verbose
zh_TW: 編譯 C# class 檔出現錯誤，請嘗試使用 --verbose 選項

en: compilation of Java class failed, please try --verbose or set $JAVAC
zh_TW: 編譯 Java class 檔出現錯誤，請嘗試使用 --verbose 選項或設定 $JAVAC 環境變數

en: could not get host name
zh_TW: 無法取得主機名稱

en: domain "%s" in input file `%s' doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_TW: 輸入檔 ‘%2$s’ 的 domain “%1$s” 的標頭欄位中沒有指定字元集

en: domain name "%s" not suitable as file name
zh_TW: 領域名稱 “%s” 不適合作為檔案名稱

en: domain name "%s" not suitable as file name: will use prefix
zh_TW: 領域名稱 “%s” 不適合作為檔案名稱：將使用字首

en: duplicate message definition
zh_TW: 訊息被重複定義

en: empty `msgstr' entry ignored
zh_TW: 忽略空的‘msgstr’欄位

en: end-of-file within string
zh_TW: 檔案在字串中段突然結束

en: end-of-line within string
zh_TW: 字串中間突然斷行

en: error after reading "%s"
zh_TW: 完成讀取 “%s” 後發生錯誤

en: error reading "%s"
zh_TW: 讀取 “%s” 時發生錯誤

en: error reading current directory
zh_TW: 讀取目前的目錄時發生錯誤

en: error while opening "%s" for reading
zh_TW: 當開啟檔案 “%s” 準備讀取時發生錯誤

en: error while opening "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 當開啟檔案 “%s” 來寫入內容時發生錯誤

en: error while reading "%s"
zh_TW: 讀取 “%s” 時出現錯誤

en: error while writing "%s" file
zh_TW: 當寫入檔案 “%s” 時發生錯誤

en: error while writing to %s subprocess
zh_TW: 將內容寫入至 %s 副進程時發生錯誤

en: error writing "%s"
zh_TW: 寫入 “%s” 時發生錯誤

en: error writing stdout
zh_TW: 寫入至標準輸出時發生錯誤

en: exactly 2 input files required
zh_TW: 需要恰好指定兩個輸入檔

en: exactly one input file required
zh_TW: 需要恰好指定一個輸入檔

en: expected two arguments
zh_TW: 需要恰好兩個參數

en: failed to create "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立 “%s”

en: failed to create directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立 “%s” 目錄

en: fdopen() failed
zh_TW: fdopen() 失敗

en: file "%s" contains a not NUL terminated string
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 包含並非以 NUL 為結尾的字串

en: file "%s" contains a not NUL terminated string, at %s
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 在 %s 包含並非以 NUL 為結尾的字串

en: file "%s" is not in GNU .mo format
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 並非 GNU .mo 格式檔案

en: file "%s" is truncated
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 被截斷了

en: first plural form has nonzero index
zh_TW: 第一個複數格式的索引數字不是 0

en: found %d fatal error | found %d fatal errors
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個嚴重錯誤

en: fuzzy `msgstr' entry ignored
zh_TW: 忽略模糊的‘msgstr’欄位

en: header field `%s' should start at beginning of line
zh_TW: 標頭欄位‘%s’應該位於行首

en: iconv failure
zh_TW: iconv 失敗

en: impossible selection criteria specified (%d < n < %d)
zh_TW: 不可能出現的選擇條件 (%d < n <%d)

en: incomplete multibyte sequence at end of file
zh_TW: 檔案末端出現不完整的位元組序列

en: incomplete multibyte sequence at end of line
zh_TW: 行末出現不完整的位元組序列

en: inconsistent use of #~
zh_TW: 不一致地使用 #~

en: input file `%s' doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_TW: 輸入檔‘%s’的標頭欄位中沒有指定字元集

en: input file doesn't contain a header entry with a charset specification
zh_TW: 輸入檔沒有指定字元集的標頭欄位

en: internationalized messages should not contain the `\%c' escape sequence
zh_TW: 國際化的訊息不應含有 ‘\%c’ 這個轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的參數 %1$s 無效

en: invalid control sequence
zh_TW: 無效的控制序列

en: invalid multibyte sequence
zh_TW: 無效的位元組序列

en: invalid nplurals value
zh_TW: 無效的 nplurals 值

en: invalid plural expression
zh_TW: 無效的複數表示式

en: keyword "%s" unknown
zh_TW: 不明的關鍵字“%s”

en: language `%s' unknown
zh_TW: 不明的語言 ‘%s’

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: message catalog has msgid strings containing characters outside ISO-8859-1
    but the Qt message catalog format supports Unicode only in the translated
    strings, not in the untranslated strings
zh_TW: 翻譯檔中某些 msgid 含有 ISO-8859-1 以外的字元，但 Qt 翻譯檔格式只支援翻譯後的字句使用 Unicode，未翻譯的字句是不支援的。

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the C# .resources format doesn't support plural handling
zh_TW: 翻譯檔含有複數型態的翻譯，但 C# 的翻譯檔不能處理複數型態

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the Qt message catalog format doesn't support plural handling
zh_TW: 翻譯檔含有複數型態的翻譯，但 Qt 的翻譯檔不能處理複數型態

en: message catalog has plural form translations
    but the Tcl message catalog format doesn't support plural handling
zh_TW: 翻譯檔含有複數型態的翻譯，但 Tcl 的翻譯檔不能處理複數型態

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but lacks a header entry with "Plural-Forms: nplurals=INTEGER; plural=EXPRESSION;"
zh_TW: 翻譯檔含有複數型態的翻譯，但缺少了以下的標頭欄位：
    “Plural-Forms: nplurals=<整數>; plural=<表示式>;”

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but the output format does not support them.
zh_TW: 翻譯檔含有複數型態的翻譯，但輸出檔的格式不支援複數型態。

en: message catalog has plural form translations, but the output format does not support them. Try generating a Java class using "msgfmt --java", instead of a properties file.
zh_TW: 翻譯檔中有複數格式的翻譯字句，但輸出格式不支援複數。請嘗試使用 “msgfmt --java” 產生 Java class，而不用 properties 檔案。

en: missing `msgid_plural' section
zh_TW: 缺少了 ‘msgid_plural’ 段落

en: missing `msgstr' section
zh_TW: 缺少了 ‘msgstr’ 段落

en: missing `msgstr[]' section
zh_TW: 缺少了 ‘msgstr[]’ 段落

en: missing command name
zh_TW: 缺少了指令名稱

en: missing filter name
zh_TW: 未指定過濾器

en: msgstr has too many keyboard accelerator marks '%c'
zh_TW: msgstr 含有過多的捷徑鍵標記‘%c’

en: msgstr lacks the keyboard accelerator mark '%c'
zh_TW: msgstr 缺少了捷徑鍵標記‘%c’

en: no input file given
zh_TW: 未指定輸入檔

en: no input files given
zh_TW: 未指定輸入檔

en: not a valid Java class name: %s
zh_TW: 並非有效的 Java class 名稱：%s

en: nplurals = %lu but plural expression can produce values as large as %lu
zh_TW: nplurals = %lu，但複數表示式的最大值可能等於 %lu

en: plural expression can produce arithmetic exceptions, possibly division by zero
zh_TW: 複數表示式會引致運算錯誤，例如被 0 整除

en: plural expression can produce division by zero
zh_TW: 複數表示式會引致被 0 整除的錯誤

en: plural expression can produce integer overflow
zh_TW: 複數表示式會引致整數溢位的錯誤

en: plural expression can produce negative values
zh_TW: 複數表示式可能產生負數

en: plural form has wrong index
zh_TW: 複數格式含有錯誤的索引數字

en: plural handling is a GNU gettext extension
zh_TW: 複數處理是 GNU gettext 的擴展功能

en: present charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name
zh_TW: 目前的字元集編碼 “%s” 不是通用的編碼名稱

en: some header fields still have the initial default value
zh_TW: 某些標頭欄位仍然是預設值

en: standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: target charset "%s" is not a portable encoding name.
zh_TW: 目標的字元集編碼 “%s” 不是通用的編碼名稱。

en: the argument to %s should be a single punctuation character
zh_TW: %s 的參數應該是一個標點符號

en: this file may not contain domain directives
zh_TW: 此檔案不能含有 domain 指令

en: this message is used but not defined in %s
zh_TW: 這個訊息有使用過但在 %s 中沒有定義

en: this message is used but not defined...
zh_TW: 這個訊息有使用過但沒有定義...

en: this message should define plural forms
zh_TW: 此訊息應該有複數型態

en: this message should not define plural forms
zh_TW: 此訊息不應有複數型態

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 參數過多

en: too many errors, aborting
zh_TW: 錯誤太多，必須中斷作業

en: two different charsets "%s" and "%s" in input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔有兩種不同的字元集編碼 “%s” 和 “%s”

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: warning: PO file header fuzzy
zh_TW: 警告：PO 檔的標頭仍然是模糊狀態

en: warning: PO file header missing or invalid
zh_TW: 警告：缺少了 PO 檔的標頭或是格式無效

en: warning: charset conversion will not work
zh_TW: 警告：字元集轉換的功能不會生效

en: warning: file `%s' extension `%s' is unknown; will try C
zh_TW: 警告：無法辨認檔案 ‘%s’ 的副檔名 ‘%s’；會假設是 C 格式來處理

en: warning: older versions of msgfmt will give an error on this
zh_TW: 警告：較舊版本的 msgfmt 遇到此檔案時會印出錯誤訊息

en: warning: this message is not used
zh_TW: 警告：沒有使用這個訊息

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: write to %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: 寫入至 %s 副進程時發生錯誤

en: write to stdout failed
zh_TW: 寫入至標準輸出時發生錯誤

en: xgettext cannot work without keywords to look for
zh_TW: 若無關鍵字，xgettext 將無法運作
